隐私政策

我们尊重个人对个人数据的保护权,并努力确保保护本网站和欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)和 JoinerCAD 扩展中处理的个人数据。通过使用欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)、JoinerCAD 扩展和访问我们的网站以及使用其中提供的服务,或通过向我们提供您的任何个人数据,您承认并同意受本隐私政策以及我们可能与您达成的任何其他协议的约束。如果此类协议包含与本隐私政策冲突的条款,则以这些协议的条款为准。

 

数据控制器

我们的网站、欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)和 JoinerCAD 附加组件所收集您的数据由 ČELI AUTOMATIZUOTO PROJEKTAVIMO SISTEMOS,UAB(法律实体注册号 No. 124717641)(以下简称“公司”)控制。

 

联系信息

公司:ČELI AUTOMATIZUOTO PROJEKTAVIMO SISTEMOS, UAB
地址:Vilniaus r. sav. Užubalių k. Senasis Ukmergės kel. 4
电子邮箱: info@cadteam.lt

 

数据处理目标和数据处理的法律依据

个人数据处理的目的:

  1. 签订合同之前,妥为履行数据主体为当事方的合同或应数据主体的要求采取措施;
  2. 维护与客户的关系,向客户提供服务变更通知,创造机会与公司代表联系,了解客户感兴趣的事项;
  3. 用于统计和分析目的,以促进我们的服务,提供更新以及公司产品和服务的开发;
  4. 为公司提供的服务和销售产品提供使用权;
  5. 提高客户对公司提供的服务和销售产品的了解;
  6. 回答有关本公司服务及待售产品的问题及问询;
  7. 识别客户需求,为客户提供量身定制的优惠、建议、定制内容;
  8. 提供对公司提供的服务和销售产品的使用权;
  9. 执行条款和条件;
  10. 管理业务;
  11. 执行收集时向您描述的其他功能。

 

数据处理的法律依据:

关于从个人收集的个人数据,我们收集和使用个人数据的法律依据将取决于相关的个人数据以及我们收集数据的具体情境。我们通常仅在以下情况下向您收集个人数据:(a)我们得到您的同意,(b)我们需要个人数据来履行与您的合同(例如,提供您请求的服务),或(c)处理符合我们或第三方的合法利益(而不是被您的数据保护利益或基本权利和自由所替代)。

在上述所有情况下,公司应仅在为实现明确定义且合法的目的所需的范围内处理个人数据,同时考虑到保护数据主体的隐私。

收集的个人数据

公司收集的数据可以包括下列数据及其变更:姓名、国家、电话号码、电子邮件地址、代表的公司名称、职位、员工人数、教育机构名称、IP 地址、硬件 ID、欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)用户 ID、欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)用户名、欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)用户显示名、欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)用户电子邮件地址、JoinerCAD 扩展未处理的异常和使用统计数据。

 

个人数据存储周期

个人数据的处理和存储时间不超过公司业务需求和合法利益所需的时间,或者符合规定文件(包括个人数据)存储期限的法规要求。从网站、欧特克帐户(仅适用于安装了 JoinerCAD 扩展的 Fusion 360 软件)和 JoinerCAD 扩展接收到的个人数据,从您访问网站、收到您的查询的日期、完成试用版、最后一次运行 Fusion 360 软件(已安装 JoinerCAD 扩展)或双方之间的其他最后一起业务关系实例起存储 3 (三)年。

 

个人数据来源

公司从访问我们网站并通过网站填写试用版本的数据主体本身以及运行 Fusion 360 软件(已安装 JoinerCAD 扩展)的人员处接收个人数据。

 

我们向第三方披露您的个人数据

提供给您的任何数据仅会以本隐私政策中描述的方式与第三方共享:

  • 我们可能会将您的个人数据 提供给我们公司集团内的关联实体以及代表我们履行职能的服务提供商;各相关方向我们提供托管和维护服务、虚拟基础设施、支付处理、分析和其他服务;
  • 第三方承包商可以访问我们的数据库。这些承包商通常签署标准的保密协议;
  • 我们可能与任何母公司、子公司、合资企业和其他共同控制的实体或第三方收购方共享您的数据。我们希望这些其他实体接受此隐私政策;
  • 我们可以允许潜在的收购方或合并伙伴审查我们的数据库。但是,我们会在尽职调查阶段限制其使用和披露数据;
  • 当执法部门、政府官员或其他第三方根据传票、法庭判令或其他适用于公司的法律程序或要求提出要求时;或当我们自行决定认为有必要披露个人信息以防止人身伤害或经济损失时;以报告涉嫌的非法活动或调查违反我们协议或公司政策的行为;以执行我们的条款和条件,保护我们的产品和服务的安全性或完整性,以及
  • 当您同意我们这样做时。

 

数据主体权利

公司保证法律规定的数据主体的权利,并特此通知任何数据主体有权:

  • 了解/被告知其个人数据的处理情况;
  • 向要求公司访问其个人数据并对其进行更正或删除(“被遗忘权”)或限制数据处理或反对数据处理,以及数据可移植性的权利;
  • 撤销同意生效之前,在不影响同意处理数据的情况下随时撤回其同意,反对数据处理的权利;
  • 如果数据主体认为对其个人数据的处理违反了其在适用法律下的权利和合法利益,则向国家数据保护监察局提交关于其个人数据处理的投诉,网址为 www.ada.lt。
  • 反对进行自动处理或分析。

 

隐私政策的效力和修订

本隐私政策可在公司网站 www.joinercad.com 上查阅。公司有权随时单方面更改本隐私政策,发出变更通知,在本网站公布经修订的隐私政策。

Privacy policy

We respect the right of individuals to the protection of personal data and seek to ensure the protection of personal data processed on this website, in Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension) and JoinerCAD extension. By using Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension), JoinerCAD extension and accessing our website and using the services provided therein or by providing us with any of your personal data, you acknowledge and agree to be bound by this privacy policy in addition to any other agreements we might have with you. In the event that such agreements contain terms that conflict with this privacy policy, the terms of those agreements will prevail.

 

DATA CONTROLLER

Your data collected on our website, Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension) and JoinerCAD extension is controlled by ČELI AUTOMATIZUOTO PROJEKTAVIMO SISTEMOS, UAB (legal entity reg. No. 124717641) (hereinafter referred to as the “Company”).

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company: ČELI AUTOMATIZUOTO PROJEKTAVIMO SISTEMOS, UAB
Address: Vilniaus r. sav. Užubalių k. Senasis Ukmergės kel. 4
Email: info@cadteam.lt

 

DATA PROCESSING OBJECTIVES AND LEGAL BASIS FOR DATA PROCESSING

Purposes of personal data processing:

  1. To properly perform the contract to which the data subject is a party or to take steps at request of the data subject prior to entering into a contract;
  2. To maintain relationships with customers, provide them with notices of changes to the services, create opportunities for contacting the Company’s representatives with matters of interest to customers;
  3. For statistical and analytical purposes to facilitate our services, the provision of updates, and the development of the Company’s products and services;
  4. To provide access to the services provided by the Company and the products offered for sale;
  5. To improve customer knowledge about the services provided by the Company and the products offered for sale;
  6. To answer questions and inquiries related to the Company’s services and products offered for sale;
  7. To identify customer needs and provide tailor-made offers, recommendations, customized content to customers;
  8. To advertise the services provided by the Company and the products offered for sale;
  9. To enforce our terms and conditions;
  10. To manage our business;
  11. To perform other functions as described to you at the time of collection.

 

Legal basis for data processing:

With respect to personal data collected from individuals, our legal basis for collecting and using the personal data will depend on the personal data concerned and the specific context in which we collect it. We will normally collect personal data from you only where: (a) we have your consent to do so, (b) we need the personal data to perform a contract with you (e.g. to deliver the services you have requested), or (c) the processing is in our or a third party’s legitimate interests (and not overridden by your data protection interests or fundamental rights and freedoms).

In all the cases mentioned above, the Company shall process personal data only to the extent necessary for the achievement of clearly defined and legitimate purposes, taking into account the protection of the privacy of the data subject.

Collected personal data

The data collected by the Company may include the following data and changes thereto: name, country, telephone number, email address, represented company’s name, position, employee count, educational institution name, IP address, hardware ID, Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension) user ID, Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension) user name, Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension) user display name, Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension) user email address, JoinerCAD extension unhandled exceptions and usage statistics.

 

PERSONAL DATA STORAGE PERIODS

Personal data is processed and stored for no longer than necessary for the Company’s business needs and legitimate interests or in accordance with the requirements of the legislation defining the periods of document storage, including personal data. The personal data received from websites, Autodesk account (only for Fusion 360 software with installed JoinerCAD extension) and JoinerCAD extension is stored for 3 (three) years from your visit to the website, the date of receipt of your inquiry, the completion of the trial version, the date of last run of Fusion 360 software (with installed JoinerCAD extension) or other last instance of business relationship between the parties.

 

SOURCE OF PERSONAL DATA

The company receives personal data from the data subjects themselves who visit our website and place inquiries through it by filling out a trial version and also who run Fusion 360 software (with installed JoinerCAD extension).

 

OUR DISCLOSURE OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA TO THIRD PARTIES

Any data provided to you may be shared with third parties only in the ways described in this privacy policy:

  • We may provide your personal datato affiliated entities within our corporate group and to service providers who perform functions on our behalf; such parties provide hosting and maintenance services, virtual infrastructure, payment processing, analysis and other services to us;
  • Third party contractors may have access to our databases. These contractors typically sign a standard confidentiality agreement;
  • We may share your data with any parent companies, subsidiaries, joint ventures and other entities under common control or third-party acquirers. We expect these other entities to accept this privacy policy;
  • We may allow a potential acquirer or merger partner to review our databases. However, we would restrict their use and disclosure of data during the diligence phase;
  • When required by law enforcement, government officials, or other third parties pursuant to a subpoena, court order or other legal process or requirement applicable to the Company; or when we believe, at our sole discretion, that the disclosure of personal information is necessary to prevent physical harm or financial loss; in order to report suspected illegal activity or to investigate violations of our agreements or company policies; in order to enforce our terms and conditions, to protect the security or integrity of our products and services, and
  • When you give us consent to do so.

 

DATA SUBJECT RIGHTS

The Company ensures the rights of data subjects provided for by legislation and hereby informs that any data subject has the right:

  • To know/be informed of the processing of their personal data;
  • To request the Company for access to their personal data and to correct or erase it (“right to be forgotten”) or to restrict the processing of data or to object to the processing of data, as well as the right to data portability;
  • To withdraw at any time their consent without prejudice to the consent to the processing of data before the withdrawal of consent becomes effective, the right to object to the processing of data;
  • To submit a complaint regarding the processing of personal data to the State Data Protection Inspectorate with its website at www.ada.lt, if the data subject considers that their personal data is being processed in violation of their rights and legitimate interests in accordance with the applicable legislation.
  • To object to being subject to automated processing or profiling.

 

VALIDITY AND AMENDMENT OF PRIVACY POLICY

This Privacy Policy is available on the Company’s website at www.joinercad.com. The Company has the right at any time to unilaterally change this Privacy Policy by informing about the changes in the publication of the amended Privacy Policy on the Company’s website.